Quilt Tops and More Demolition

I finished another selvage quilt and LOVE it!  Not sure if it needs a border, but I don’t think I want to put one on???

Stars

And yesterday, I laid out my Happy Hour batik top.  The fabric was a thank you gift for quilting a top for a friend.

happy hour

And last, the latest development in the school demo…

school

2 Responses to “Quilt Tops and More Demolition”

  1. Ruthie Says:

    Love your Happy Hour quilt!

  2. Jackie Says:

    Love the quilt tops! Both of them.

Leave a Reply

