Hagg Lake Hike

Yesterday had to be one of my muddiest hikes ever!  We hiked 11 miles around Hagg Lake, where my son did his Eagle Scout project.  At times, when I’d lift my foot out of a mud slog, it was like those first baby shoes that parents used to bronze!  My son wore his new shoes for the first half of the hike.

new-boots

Here are some of the legs after our hike.

feet-after1

This is 0ne of the tables Andrew refurbished for his Eagle Project.

andrews-table

Just a fun tree to look at!

funky-tree

Leave a Reply

