Red Zinger Selvage Edge Quilt ready to bind

I have finished quilting my Red Zinger from  http://www.selvageblog.blogspot.com/.  Now it’s ready to bind!  Quilting ideas were from www.MQResource.com contributors.

red-zinger3

red-zinger-close2

5 Responses to “Red Zinger Selvage Edge Quilt ready to bind”

  1. Deb Levy Says:

    Looks great AnnMarie!

  2. Kristin Says:

    Love it! The quilting is perfect. Nice job.

  3. Mary Ann Says:

    Beautiful quilt! I bet it’s divine in person.

  4. Michelle Says:

    Wow, that quilt is gorgeous!

  5. Emily C Says:

    I found you through the selvage blog. Just want to let you know how beautiful I think your red zinger turned out. I love the quilting on the red! So pretty!

Leave a Reply

