Quilt for an Hour ~~ Day Four

It feels like it has taken all day to complete these, but they are finished for http://www.patchworktimes.com/ Quilt for an Hour.  Hopefully tomorrow will be the same because I did two extras.  While working on these, I was also sewing my “Happy Hour” pieces together and have a few long rows remaining.

Today was the pre-school (my daycare children) program for the end of the year.  Here is the 3 year old looking for something in her bag.  Everyone else had their sticks already and she was the only one in a princess costume.  She was happy though!

5 Responses to “Quilt for an Hour ~~ Day Four”

  1. Morah Says:

    Your blocks look great! I think we are going to have twin quilts!

  2. myolivebranch Says:

    how cute is that little princess! and your blocks look wonderful!

  3. Sue R Says:

    Well done, and your blocks look wonderful! I don’t think there’s a one of these QFAH quilts that I won’t love when they’re all finished.

  4. Dot Says:

    Wow!! Your progress is great. I like your stars..

  5. Lynn Douglass Says:

    That picture is priceless! It needs to be cropped and framed!

Leave a Reply

