6th Grade Fish Quilt

Here is a sneak peek of the quilt I am finishing for the school auction.  My three children all had this teacher and even years after they graduated from the school, I’m still making her class quilts.  I just love to do these for her.  She is one of the best teachers.  My children all had her for fifth grade and she is “out of this world”.

fishie.jpg

One Response to “6th Grade Fish Quilt”

  1. myolivebranch Says:

    that scalloped outside border is just perfect. it really complements the quilt!

Leave a Reply

