Wedding Box

Today, I will feature a lovely gift from my sister.  She is brilliant with paper and pictures!  This arrived at my home the end of October and was a complete suprise.  Aren’t sisters like her just the best!  This box contains pictures from the days surrounding my daughter’s wedding last April on Mt. Hood.  She used a fabulous collection of papers that match the colors of the wedding.  Once I have journaled on the pages, I can seal the cellophane envelopes.  I have included a sampling of a few pages.  Her family is on the top right of the page.  Sister, you are the best!  (Shhh… don’t tell the other three of our sisters that I said that.)

donnas-box.jpg  donnas-box-inside.jpg  donnas-box-pages.jpg

Leave a Reply

