Not a Wasted Moment

So, last Saturday, I was trying to put my backpack in the car, but the keys were all messed up.  As my husband fixed them, I was stuck in the kitchen, so I started pressing some quilt blocks.  There you have it… Keeping Busy

6 Responses to “Not a Wasted Moment”

  1. Jami Says:

    One of the reasons you get so much done! I love it!

  2. Cathie Says:

    Awesome photo!!

  3. Joyce Says:

    Love it!

  4. Janet Kay Murdock Says:

    AnnMarie and her two great loves (well…other than Kevin and the kids) Did you notice the backpack is BIGGER than you! How do you do it? lol

  5. wombatquilts Says:

    Fabulous and a hilarious photo.

  6. Elizabeth Says:

    BEST PIC EVER.
    Love. Love. Love.
    This is why I adore thee.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

