Starting a Valentine Project

We are only on the fourth day of Christmas, but I saw a great table runner that will be perfect with Valentine fabrics and since there are a bunch of January birthdays in our family, I rummaged through my fabric buckets and cut out fabric this morning.  Pleasant Home has another runner that I may incorporate somehow.

SOTAK runner

 

3 Responses to “Starting a Valentine Project”

  1. Christine Says:

    I bet it is going to be cute! I have some FQ’s that are Valentine related maybe I will try one too. Can’t wait to see it!

  2. Dawn Says:

    That looks like a great table runner pattern and a great way to use up scraps. Leave it to you, AnnMarie, to get a jump on Valentine’s Day projects! Happy New Year!

  3. Squirrellyshirley Says:

    I need to get a jump on my Valentines Day cards!! All the reds/pinks and hearts are fun to play with!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

