Photo Quilt Finish

A volunteer co-worker asked me to make a photo quilt for her niece’s Quinceañera.  Working under a tight deadline, it is finished and is 58″ square.  I used Film in the Fridge’s Rectangle Squared quilt, with an added rectangle and different lay out.

MariahIt seems that zig zag aplique is my destiny!

Mariah zig zag

Mariah backNote:  The “C” should be a “Z”.  Drats!  I believe it should be a somewhat easy fix.  We’ll see…

 

3 Responses to “Photo Quilt Finish”

  1. Dawn Says:

    What a fun quilt! I love the name and birthdate appliqued on the back.

  2. Jami Says:

    You continue to amaze me.

  3. Janet Kay Murdock Says:

    Fabulous quilt AnnMarie! I love the pattern, your creativity is amazing. Good luck with the “fix”.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

